Data Security

11.1. Automatic sign out

You can define whether you are automatically signed out if you have not worked with the groupware for a specific time.

How to define whether you are automatically signed out:

  1. Click the Settings icon on the right side of the menu bar. Click the Settings menu item.

  2. In the sidebar, click on Security.

  3. Select an entry from the Automatic sign out drop-down in the display area.

Similar actions:

Parent topic: Data Security